Aug. 30, 2002 - 3:42 p.m.
Friday Five

Third entry of today, read the other ones!

Friday Five

1. What's your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own?
Probably my knee length tweed skirt. It's so very office and so very retro all at the same time. Goes well dressed up or casual and it looks good with my flip flops. A close second is my black and red corset top. YUM.

2. What piece of clothing do you most want to acquire?
A smacking gorgeous black pinstripe suit with a waistcoat cut perfectly to hug my curves. Trousers that sit at my hips with legs that just cover my shoes. A watch pocket. I want the jacket cut so I can wear it with or without something underneath. I love the look of seeing a little bit too much cleavage under a jacket.

3. What piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to get rid of? Why?
Some old knickers that I love dearly but are pretty threadbare. They're just so comfortable! My ZAP t-shirt from when I worked at the club in Brighton. I wear it so much, it's not blue anymore. I just love the fit, it's the perfect length, the perfect tightness and the sleeves are the perfect length. I'll never find another t-shirt like that as long as I live.

4. What piece of clothing do you look your best in?
my underpants

What has been your biggest fashion accident?
the catsuit

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter