Feb. 21, 2003 - 1:23 p.m.
Friday Five

friday five

1. What is your most prized material possession?
Toughie. My daytimer. I've had it for about 5 years and it's huge and if I lost it I would be SO FUCKED.

2. What item, that you currently own, have you had the longest?
Probably a couple of my teddy bears, which I've anthropomorphized to the point where I can't give them away or anything because it would break mine and their hearts. hehe. Now that I think of it, I have a teddy bear that I got when I was about 4. Love 'im.

3. Are you a packrat?
Oh hell yes.

4. Do you prefer a spic-and-span clean house? Or is some clutter necessary to avoid the appearance of a museum?
well, I try to be tidy but my evil twin awakens while I sleep and throws my shit around. Actually, I've made a vow lately to be more neat and tidy and to try to be conscious of putting things away. I've been hanging my coat up when I get home from work...

5. Do the rooms in your house have a theme? Or is it a mixture of knick-knacks here and there?
actually, they do kinda have a theme, but there are very few rooms. I have a good amount of storage space and now that the second bedroom is unused I have a room for the kitty litter and my ironing board and an extra closet to put shit in. YAY. I hate having a roommate. As for the knicknacks, they're actually surprisingly organized.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter