May. 29, 2004 - 1:08 a.m.
Gagh!

Wow, did I ever get hit with a bombshell tonight. I went to see the Decemberists with Smartypants.

I ran into an old coworker from the Chan Centre who I haven't seen for ages, and promptly fell head over heels for his stunning friend with the Hebrew name.

Stunning like this: tall, very thin, dark brown hair, very pale skin, but not blue, big dark brown eyes, strong chin, beautiful lips, crinkly smiley eyes, radiant smile. And he's getting his PHD in population genetics.

What's wrong with this picture? Going to school in Scotland in September. I could almost hear my heart break. Well, he has my number, and I hope I hope I hope he calls me. He's unavailable due to leaving. He's PERFECT For me. heh.

I could go to scotland. I could.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter