May. 14, 2004 - 9:34 a.m.
It's a Good Day, it's going to get even better!

Yo. Mornin.

And what a morning it is. I slept in again, was late again, because I had a bath and relaxed and shaved my legs this morning instead of rushing out the door like a crazy person. Should have done my armpits. Oops.

Got to work, almost nobody here. That's cool. Noticed that I'm stiff from power yoga last night. I'm also cold. Went to the smoothie shop and discovered that I got a free smoothie this morning!!

I get my camera today at around 3pm. So I wont have the joy of shooting all day and posting stupid pictures. Maybe just this afternoon. Yep. I'll take one of me at my desk for you when I get it! SO COOL. The COOLEST EVER!! NUMBER 1!! A1 the best number! Wow.

Ok. So what other great things are going to happen to me today?

Hmm. I'm going for Mexican for dinner, I'm getting a bikini wax (this is arguable whether it's a good thing or not, but the outcome is nice), then I'm going to See 'Troy' with loads of good friends and the one ex-boyfriend I have that I don't feel horrid around.

I have FOUR auditions tomorrow between 5 and 6:15 pm. Yeah. That's fucked up. I'm only really going to memorize the shit outta one. The other three, I'm not sure I really am that excited over, but it's still work and it's still doing what I love, so at the very least I'll be happy regardless. This fourth one though, is a lead and a wonderful script and very sweet and will be excellent for a reel and my resume. Good exposure too as it's a VFS film. YESSS! Oh man I hope I get it, it's just got me written all over it. Melancholy. Yessir! Number 1!! Aces! A-OK! Wow!

OK back to waiting impatiently for my camera. I'm going to call Mitch at 2 and say hurry up where's my camera?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter