Jan. 28, 2003 - 1:03 p.m.
In a good mood, must be the drugs

Sigh...

Nobody sends me emails anymore. Not just from Diaryland, but ANYONE. My inbox remains empty. Sigh...

I have nothing to say. I'm happy today. When I'm happy I have nothing profound to really talk about, although I don't usually have anything profound to talk about anyway. But it's even MORESO when I'm happy, and I'm happy today.

I am suddenly pleased and looking forward to spring for the first time in a long time. I want my garden to bloom NOW!! My crocuses are sprouting, and my Clematis is budding new leaves. My rhubarb has started up and my primroses are in bloom. The rhododendrons have started aswell, small buds. I wonder about my peachtree. I should dig up my veggie garden too and see what's up with it. I wonder what my alpine strawberries are doing.

I am in such a good mood, I even want to see Chris. Now that's manic...

Time to start a compost.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter