Jul. 22, 2003 - 9:42 a.m.
GreatGreatGreatGreat

I would just like to say:

Shazzam.

I am down to 155.5 this morning. I'm .5 away from goal number 3, 5.5 away from goal number 2 and a grand, and 10-15 away from goal number one, healthy weight for life!!

Lucky me!!

I've really changed my lifestyle. I've really done it. The food I'm eating is not diet food. The food I'm eating is yummy and tasty and healthy and full of nutrients and good for me and stuff I like and it's stuff I can eat for the rest of my life without feeling like I'm totally missing out on something. I miss sugar once in a while, so I have a little.

I've taken what I know from Atkins, and what I know from weight watchers and I've combined the two. It's all about what you eat and how much of it. I'm taking food and I'm making it less important to me in a day, and doing other things more important, like going to the gym, writing, class, etc. I am more important that food.

One drawback..my boobs are getting smaller. Sigh. But that's what water bra's are for I guess. I always wanted smaller boobs, but now, I'm starting to change my mind about that. But I'll live. I love them anyway, they're a nice shape.

The deoderant/antiperspirant I'm wearing doesn't smell very nice. It doesn't smell nearly as nice as the watermelon smelling stuff I just bought. I'm trying out different deoderants to see which one works the best for me since I'm so sweaty.

I feel so great! GREAT GREAT. I guess that's why I don't have a whole lot to say.

If anyone out there is having trouble losing weight, check out this book, The Quest for Peace, Love, and a 24" Waist, By Deborah Low. If you've ever told yourself your day was bad because of what you ate, then you should read this book.

Enough of the self help. Today is Tuesday. It's going to go by VERY slowly. Tuesdays always do, I can't imagine why. Maybe because mondays are so fast? meh.

Ok blah blah. I'm going to and update my film page...Saw Monsoon Wedding.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Brother Brown - Under the Water
Feels Like:
greatgreatgreatgreatgreat

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter