Oct. 31, 2002 - 11:02 a.m.
Happy Hallowscream

HAPPY HALLOWEEEEEN EVERYONE!!

I hope all you little kiddies are dressed up...Here's my costume:



Another party to go to tonight. So do you want to hear more of this Mad Hoodie Saga? Or is it boring now? I'm going to put in one more entry on the subject, and depending on what happens tonight, I'll put in one more tomorrow and that should be it.

Remember how I invited him for tea after work? Well, he called me and said he didn't feel like coming downtown but since we live near eachother, he said, do you want to hang out "in the hood"? hehe. So I said sure. We walked around our "hood" for a while, finding nothing open, and the one thing that should have been open was closed for renovations. BLAH. So we went to his place and had tea there and watched a little tv, played some Tomb Raider, had some scattered conversations. He walked me home, though I think it was because he wanted to go to 7-11, which is on the way to my place. So it felt very buddy buddy all night, and I don't really think I got any impression of romantic inclinations. Though he said I was only the 4th or 5th person he's had over to his house in the last year and a half, a list which includes his best friend, a couple of other good friends, and a girl he was seeing, who happens to be in my class as well, and is super skinny, tall and quite pretty. Ugh. I get the impression he's still a little stuck on her. If something happened with he and I, I would be the third girl in our class (that I know about) that he's had history with. These things were a year ago as far as I know, but I can't be sure. I don't know if I want to go down this road.

I like him a lot, I'm getting more and more comfortable with him, he seems to be getting more comfortable with me. I guess I'll just leave it and let things go the way they're supposed to. I'm not going to come on strong, that will just backfire. I'll let him come around in his own time. I'll be seeing him tonight at the party. Should be interesting, I'll update you tomorrow.

OH, and I was so miserable at his place because I had the farts and I was trying REALLY hard not to fart, but it was inescapable, and now I am worrying that my ass stunk, because I had eggs for dinner. I couldn't smell anything, but hey, you never know. So that was really embarrassing.

I have been eating candy since 9am this morning. My teeth hurt already. Dammit.

No wonder I am not getting thinner. Oh well, feck it. If I lose too much weight my boobs will shrink and who wants that?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter