Mar. 07, 2003 - 12:48 p.m.
Hermit Anyone? - 31 days, or 731 hours

It's snowing today. It's weird, because it snows for an hour, then is sunny, then snows again for another hour. It almost never snows in this city. Ever. Just on the mountains.

Snow is my all time favourite. I love snow. When it's falling it's so soft and pristine and it blankets and insulates and covers up ugly things and you can play with it and make art with it. It's so refreshing and reviving and clear and powerful.

It's also very destructive, which is not a good thing I suppose, but such is the quality of all of nature's forces. Beautiful and deadly. Maybe like me? Not that I am a force of nature or anything, but I could be, in someone's life.

I told you my happy entries wouldn't last. I was right. Maybe I bring it on myself?

That hermit island idea is sounding really good right now. Where I can't hurt anyone and no one can hurt me and I just do my thing.

FUCK.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
blue jeans, yep that sweater again, black boots
Sounds Like:
Silence.. music doesn't help these days
Feels Like:
cold is seeping into my bones

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter