Mar. 02, 2004 - 3:48 p.m.
Hisssssssssssssss

I throw my hands in the air. It seems everyone is saying the wrong thing at the wrong time, or is over sensitive. JR just looks for things to jump down my throat for now, it seems.

My head is KILLING me. So achy. Need some kind of drug. Yes, it's true, I'm a drug based organism it seems, now. I always avoided things like tylenol etc as long as possible. Now, it's just not worth enduring the headache anymore.

It's a beautiful day, and I'm home for one more. Back to work tomorrow.

No drama today. No more drama please. Between Tromley this morning, and JR this afternoon, I really don't want anymore. I'm just ready to leave town.

I'm going to see The Triplets of Belleville tonight, alone it seems because I can't bring myself to call anyone to invite them. Invited JR, he flipped on me for something I said. Can't invite Tromley, he wants space, and he's going to get it. Helen is busy, I guess I just don't have the motivation to rustle anyone up. Oh well. I don't mind seeing a movie alone. Maybe I'll make it a double feature...

"Don't get your back up over this
if I'm so wrong and you're so right
you really got your mind made up I guess
won't you let me get some sleep tonight."

Go Sarah Harmer, yeah.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter