Jun. 13, 2003 - 8:48 a.m.
Another Fucking Ending. How Many More Till I'm Done?

Trevor dumped me last night because he wanted to be a principled person. He didn't want to be the guy that dates the girl his friend is in love with. Two of his friends for that matter, Ryan and Jackrabbit. Although he didn't seem to grasp the concept that Jackrabbit didn't actually want me.

So despite how he feels about me and how I feel about him, it's really all about how he feels about himself. So it's over. I'm extremely upset. It's all very frustrating because he likes me, he doesn't want to break up with me, he thinks I was the perfect girlfriend, but he hated himself because of Ryan and felt guilty all the time. I suppose all of you will say, it's for the best then, what an asshole, screw him, but it's not that easy at all.

I am so tired of this shit, really. I've had it, I'm sick of hurting. Anyway. That's enough boohooing. I'm going to hermit away for a little bit.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter