Nov. 03, 2003 - 11:09 a.m.
Somebody hand me a horoscope, QUICK!

Sunday was nice. I went for breakfast with Tromley. The night before, we got a little bit close. We watched a movie and snuggled and I found I liked his touch more than I felt comfortable with. He didn't stay over. But breakfast was good.

After eating we went by the comic shop to see if ryan was working, and I ran smack bang into Trevor.

He looked a little surprised to see me and I felt my heart leap into my throat. He asked me if I was there to see Jackrabbit get his ass kicked in that day's game. I said no, and that I was there to see Ryan, and upon finding out that JR was there, I left.

That place is his sanctuary and I wouldn't want to invade that.

So later yesterday I sent an email to Trevor wishing him a happy birthday. He was really appreciative, since I was apparently the only person that remembered other than his family. He asked me why JR and I weren't talking and asked me how my trip to Toronto was, which is funny because I never mentioned to him that i was going since we haven't really spoken for over a month. I guess the guys talk about me.

He also asked me to come and spend more time at the comic shop, and that it was nice to see me.

I find now that it's been a while and I've had time to get over him, I'm not mad at him anymore, and I start to remember all the sweet things about him again. He did some unpleasant things, there were problems with the relationship, but for the most part, it was great. I think JR caused far more damage than Trevor did. I felt more myself around Trevor. I felt intelligent, competent, beautiful, sexy, wanted. Even though he wouldn't tell anyone and seemed to panic when he felt threatened, which I suppose isn't all that weird.

Whatever. I'm just feeling good and nostalgic today, all these men from my past appearing again in one weekend, and it actually being very pleasant. There's got to be something in a horoscope somewhere about that one!

I do, however, have a massive headache that has been two days running now. This is not fun.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter