Aug. 25, 2003 - 8:59 a.m.
Horrible. It's horrible,

Wow. I threw up milk this morning. It was all curdled. That was really gross.

My computer at home is all busted up into tiny wee pieces. It's not working.

I came to work for two hours this morning anyway. Why, I don't know. I feel horrible. I'm going to buy some gravol today. I don't have to worry about harming any babies.

I'm going to try drinking some gingerale.

I can smell everything. I smell every smell in the air and they all make me sick. And they all smell really strong. It's horrible.

You know what? Being pregnant is HORRIBLE. It's horrible.

I feel like I want to die. I'm so fucking sick.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
horrible
Sounds Like:
horrible
Feels Like:
horrible

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter