Mar. 18, 2004 - 12:43 p.m.
Hose Beast

It is taking me a hundred years to eat this lunch. It's huge. And I'm not even half done.

I saw Private Lives last night, by Noel Coward. Great show, GREAT. It was really funny and well done and it's going to sell very very VERY well.. I wonder if there's a review today somewhere. I want cake.

So I'm breaking the 'rules' right now, it's after my lunch and I'm on the net. OOOOH SHITTY!

I bought stockings today. I never wear them, I've always felt like a sausage, but recently I've begun to realize their appeal. My giant fishnets are SUPER enticing, people want to touch them and they make my legs look extremely firm and luscious. I like not wearing panties, I like how snug they feel. The no panties thing in the big fish nets is extremely sexy-feeling, considering my bits are bare, mostly and there's quite an access route.. you know what I mean.

When you run your hands up my legs, the net makes snapping noises and they were expensive so they're extremely silky. I'd like to fuck with them on...

I bought some skin coloured ones today because I'm wearing a cream skirt to work and bare legs were just too cold and I have British skin in that it's fair and thin and you can see the roadmap that is my circulatory system. So the stockings make my skin appear more even, and firm. I like it. They're kinda naughty feeling.

So I went shopping and bought a few pairs to experiment with waistbands and things. There's all these new wide waistbands and "no waistbands" and lowrise etc that are designed not to cut in and make you feel like a sausage.

Anyway, we may have a convert on our hands. My grandmother will be so proud.

Ok back to work you lazy bums.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Pride n Prejudice - taking FOREVER
Sounds Like:
Sade - I'll be there
Feels Like:
Hose beast...

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter