Jan. 10, 2003 - 1:09 p.m.
How We Change From Day to Day

I'm doing this again. It's a new day, and I feel different, and I wonder how different my answers will be.

Basics

[Name] Arianna

[Birthday] June 9, 1976

[Sign] Gemini

[Sex] Female

[Location] Vancouver, BC CANADA

[Hair Length] Longish - upper back

[Hair Color] who knows anymore. Dark Brown with some streaky bits, and black at the ends. Grow goddammit!

[Eye Color] green - Chris always said the colour of beaten bronze

[Piercings] hood, ears, old tongue piercing that I want to get redone.

[Tattoos] two - Kanji symbol of the Dragon, the year I was born. Gemini sign inside a sun thingy that I designed when I was 17 and finally got done for free when I was 21.

||Favorites||

[Color] Dark Blue

[Perfume] Calyx by prescriptives

[T.V. Show] simpsons

[Movie] So many so many. Go read my profile.

[Band/Singer] Also too many go SEE PROFILE!! - lately, loving Cold Play, Jeff Buckley, Sigur Ros, Aimee Mann and Cat Power.

[Song of the Moment] Cold Play "The Scientist"

[Subject] Mythology

[Hangout] Bed

[Fruit] Pineapple

[Month] October

[Season] Winter

[Holiday] Halloween

||Do Questions||

[Do you believe in love at first sight?] I used to, but I'm getting old and jaded

[Do you get along with your parents?] Most of the time

[Do you think about suicide?] Yes, but it's something I would never do. I think more along the lines of, if I were hit by a car today and died, that would be ok. I'm an organ donor.

[Do you drink?] not anymore, on a wagon these days, the holidays were killer

[Do you do drugs?] not really. e once a year. Weed makes me antisocial and mean.

[Do you smoke?] NO!! :)

[Do you think you have multiple personalities?] well, I am a gemini. Nahhh, just behave differently around different people. Then again, I wouldn't really know if I did have them would I?

||Have Questions||

[Have you ever fallen for your best friend?] Yes. I fell for someone who became my best friend

[Have you ever made out with just a friend?] Yes

[Have you ever used someone?] Yes

[Have you ever been used?] Oh God Yes

[Have you ever wanted someone you couldn't have?] All the fucking time

||Best Questions||

[Best feeling] I'm agreeing with Jason on this one: Sleeping next to someone with warm skin. Also - Sunny powder day up on the mountain with fresh powder up to my ass. Knowing you are loved.

[Best thing in the world] Love and friends

[Best stuffed animal you own] Scoobie Doo is pretty cool. I also have a popple...

[highlights of yesterday and today] watching Merrie Melodies with Jackrabbit and then having hard ramming sex. Today is only half done, and it's all been spent at work. UGH

||Last Questions||

[Last time you cried] A couple of days ago.

[Last movie you saw in a theatre] Lord of the Rings: The Two Towers

[Last movie you rented] Magnolia? Can't remember.

[Last song you listened to] Catherine Wheel, Ma Solituda

[Last song that was stuck in your head] SThe Scientist, Cold Play

[Last song you downloaded] Tito Puente Mambo something or other

[Last TV show you watched] half of the Simpsons, the news, 2 minutes of Elimidate (UGH). 30 Seconds of Farscape (LOVE that show)

[Last person you were thinking of] My little brother

[Last person you talked to] Sherman, the Claims Manager at work

[Last person you hugged] Jackrabbit

[Last person you went out to eat with] Jackrabbit

[Last person you yelled at] I haven't yelled at someone in a long time. I yell at my brother, but it's always in jest. I suppose someone in acting class?

[Last person who told you a story] Mitchy, my boss

[Last person who made you smile] Jackrabbit

[Last person who made you laugh] More Mitchy

[Last person who said they love you] my little brother.

||Friends||

[Your closest ones] Christina, Karin, Anna, Jackrabbit, Kelly, Kirin

[Who lives farthest away] Jen (Steadybetty)

[Who lives closest to you] Christina (she lives WITH me)

[Who is the tallest] Karin, 5'11.5'' or Kirin, 6'1

[Who is the loudest] Kelly, aka Bacchus, God of Wine

[Who is the craziest] Rennie

[Who is the most violent] Kirin, (but not in a badnatured way, he just likes to squeeze my neck, I think he's a kinkmeister)

[Who dresses the best] Christina

[Who makes you laugh the most] Kelly (Bacchus)

[Who can cheer you up no matter what] Jackrabbit does a good job, but it's often he who has caused me to need cheering up in the first place.

[Who do you have a crush on] Crushes scare me now, I'm terrified of being rejected.

[Who is the most attractive] Kirin

[Who has a crush on you] Bacchus

[Who do you turn to the most] these days, it seems that Jackrabbit is the ear I seem to find.

PRESENT

What's in your CD player: no CD player - mp3's. A little of everything. Currently on Faithless "We Come One" (this is funny. It was playing the first time I filled this out, and it's playing AGAIN right NOW!! Weird)

What color socks are you wearing: Navy blue with little doggies on them. My little brother gave them to me.(come up to my knees)

What's under your bed: a disembodied drawer with nothing in it

What's the weather like: Sunny, and cool

What time did you wake up today: 7:30 A.M.

What's playing on your TV: usually the space channel, but I don't watch TV anymore

How many enemies do you have: I don't think I really have any that could be considered mal content enough with me to be enemies...

FUTURE

Who do you want to marry: Someone who will always be my best friend, whoever that may be.

Are you going to college: I absolutely will, I just want to go on my own dollar, rather than government's - also, it will be purely for education rather than employment.

What is your career going to be: hopefully, film actress

Where are you going to live: UK.

How many kids do you want: 2?

Kids' names: so many I like, won't know really until I meet my kids.

Where do you want your honeymoon: Somewhere that I can have lots and lots of sex

What kind of car will you have: probably a Volkswagon

What age are you going to marry: who the hell knows that sort of thing?

PERSONAL STUFF

Full Name: ACM

Nicknames: Beamer, Deee, little a, lilla flicka

Address: BAH!

Siblings: One awesome unparallelled little brother

Parents: Mum-April Dad-Robert

Marital Status: single

Pets: 2 Cats

Glasses/Contacts: for reading

Height: 5'5.5"

What's one thing you would change about yourself?: fitter - less fat.

What's your most comfortable piece of clothing?: yoga pants

Goal in Life: be happy

Song to Describe your life: Cry (godley and creme)

Five words to describe yourself: horny, hypersensitive, strong, idealistic, motherly.

Background: Scottish/Irish/German

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter