Feb. 13, 2004 - 2:36 p.m.
Humiliation

I am becoming more and more acquainted with that girl in the red room. She's paying a little more attention to me these days, noticing that I've noticed her. She's not quiet, mind you. She goes on screaming, but now she's directing at something, instead of nothing.

I feel like I'm overreacting, but at the same time I feel totally humiliated. Like he just has no regard for me. His tough love, as he likes to call it, borders on cruelty. Once again, I'm driven to end my friendship with him, as it seems more and more apparent that it's impossible to have any kind of normal life while he's involved.

I'm glad it's friday. I am not, however, glad that tomorrow is Valentine's Day.

This day has always, in my life, been a reminder of how alone I've felt. Read last year. And the year before that and so on and so forth. Anyway. I think Steak and Blowjob day would be much better. Minus the blowjob.

How about just Steak day? Oh yeah, I'm not eating steak anymore. Fuck.

Ok how about chick'n day? Those little fake soy patties that are like McChickens. They're good.

I hate my life today.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
radiohead
Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter