Apr. 12, 2004 - 1:23 p.m.
Imposter

It seems that someone is leaving messages in other people's guestbooks using my name and url.

I would like to let everyone know this right now.

Who the hell would do that?

They're also leaving opinions that I am completely against. Things that I do not believe nor think are right. This is not cool. If it seems I've said something nasty, religious, or rude in anyone's guestbooks recently or in the near future, rest assured it is not me. You only need to read my diary to know that I am not nor ever have been religious in anyway. I don't believe everyone will go to hell if Christians don't help them.

Here it is kids. Please check with me before you accuse me of bigotry, racism or anything of the sort, it is NOT ME.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter