Nov. 15, 2002 - 10:28 a.m.
The Four Of Us Are Finally In Synch

OK it's girlie gush time. So if you hate girlie gush, go read some entries from other days like this one and this one and this one.

Ok. Jackrabbit invited me to go to Whistler with he and his friends on the weekend of the 13th of December. I don't want to tear it apart and dig for deep hidden meaning in this, but *rip* *tear* *shred* "WHAT IS THE DEEPER MEANING IN THIIIIIIS?".. hehe

Actually, it's not that super big a deal, all it means to me is that he expects that we'll still be seeing each other in a month's time. That says a lot about how he feels about us. So it's exciting in one respect, daunting in another and I'm curious to see how we turn out.

Long workday today. I have a shift at the theatre tonight, which means a 12 hour day all together. But we're going to a movie tonight, "Punch Drunk Love". OH GAWD, is it a date movie? GEEEEZ.

It's kinda cool. At this moment all my four most important girlfriends and myself, we're all involved with someone at the same time. This is the first time this has happened. One of us has always been single at any given time and now it seems that we are all glowing in the light of getting sumpin sumpin! HAHA. Wow. THis has honestly NEVER happened, and I'm so happy for all of them and for me and for all our boys that I can't possibly complain about a single thing.

Wow, that's a first. I don't think I can go a whole day without complaining about SOMETHING. Ok, the bus this morning was late. What a shitty system, it's never reliable. Shit. That sucks shit man, shit. I got nagged at work today about it. Shitty. That's shit.

Ok feel better now that I've griped about something. I'm me again, only with a big smile on my face.

Anticipation can be the sweetest, most agonizing feeling in the universe.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter