Nov. 23, 2003 - 2:24 p.m.
All there is to it.

I saw him. I spent time with him. I never knew that all that stuff would come flooding back. All the good stuff. All the love, all the desire, all the adoration.

And it wasn't mine. It was his. He and I talked for a very long time. We are both so hurt and we both want to be so happy near each other.

Anyway. He felt so good. He said to me "this feels so right".

His hair is longer. It's sexy/cute. His smell was delicious. His skin tasted good, his mouth tasted good.

He stroked my face with his thumb as he lay on me. I know this whole entry is stupid and sappy. But I dreamed about this stuff for two months.

I lost my resolve the minute I saw his face. He did the same, I think. I don't know where this is going to go. I don't want to think about it. I'm not going to think about it. I'm just going to live this day by day, and see if we can fix up all the hurt that we carry.

He is me. That's all there is to it.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter