Feb. 29, 2004 - 8:12 a.m.
It really is me.

So last night was a bad night. I don't know how much I really want to go into it because I've stopped crying for the time being.

OK well, remember my little unrelated dilemma about telling the thing that I wasn't sure I should tell in case of panic attack from tellee? Yeah, shouldn't have told. One more thing I've fucked up.

Tromley called. It was horrible too. He's so angry with me and I don't know what to do. I feel completely helpless and completely horrible because there really isn't anything I can do.

So I'm leaving it. Well, he's already left it. But I'm letting him because I can't take any more hurting, this was supposed to be the year that my life turned around and things started to work for me.

But everyone leaves. And everyone has left, and that can only mean one thing - there's somthing horribly horribly wrong with me. There's only so long you can say it's the other person. But when it's EVERYONE? It's you.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter