Dec. 05, 2002 - 1:38 p.m.
Jackrabbit's Perfect World

I received this email from Jackrabbit:

"In My ///Perfect/// World

by Jackrabbit

In my perfect world I would a be a chaste, ascetic, classical-taoist monk. I wouldn't get horny and think about having sex with every second woman I see. I would be a perfect gentleman.

Arianna would be one of my very best friends. We would hang out frequently and send each other emails constantly. She would have a great boyfriend who loves her very much and who gets along great with her cats. Her boyfriend wouldn't be threatened that I've slept with her. Arianna and I could sleep in the same bed together and not fool around. She would love her boyfriend too much to do that I would love her too much to do that.

Arianna wouldn't resent the things I've done or the way I feel. She would understand that I do have emotions, but that they are subdued and often take a long time to manifest. She would also know that once I do feel something I feel very strongly about it, even if I can't always find the words to describe it. This includes how I feel about my friends. The best word to describe how I feel about my closest friends is Love. I love Jason, Tim, Piper and others. So long as they give love (which they do in their own ways...without talking about it) I will give them love back.

I want Arianna to be a part of that group.

Love,

Jackrabbit"


Can I be that person?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter