May. 26, 2004 - 10:49 p.m.
Jackrabbit has left the building

Well. It's official.

Jackrabbit has informed me that he is going to block my emails.

Wow, this is hurting more than I thought it would, and less that it would have a long time ago.

I am past wanting to be with him. I've been past that for a while. But he says that he doesn't want to know me.

Just when I finally have come to a place where I don't long for him, and when I don't feel like my life is mess because of him, now he no longer wants to try. I had the idea that maybe one day soon, after we've both dealt with being angry with one another, we can try again, but I guess that's it. It's just totally gone.

I don't regret my decision, but I do regret that things went the way they did. It's a fucking brutal shame. I could have been less explosive, he could have been all kinds of other things, but neither of us were.

And now we've lost each other. Fucking sucks. Fucking sucks.

I almost had his baby, and I would have had he chose us. And now we are this. Fuck.

Goodbye Jackrabbit, it's the end of an era. There's still love should you come to forgive me.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter