Nov. 08, 2002 - 1:03 p.m.
Relax, Ok?

Don't you hate it when you are upset about something and someone tells you to relax?

Thanks for condescending to me in order to impart your wisdom of calmness upon me, as I have quite forgotten myself and shall straight away to the flaying chambers to rectify this grave lapse in behavioural etiquette.

SOD OFFFF!!!! And with a rather large side helping of FUCK YOUUUUUUU!!!!!

How's that for relaxed??????

Alright now that's out of my system, I feel great! I have a scrabble tournament tonight. This should be fun. I should read through all my word-of-the-day emails and try to memorize everything in the next few hours. I also want to go shopping tonight and get something sexy to wear to distract all my male opponents. Heh heh.

I feel like singing. Quite a change from yesterday, you'd think. But I feel like singing sad, pensive songs with beautiful melodies and harmonies that make me think quiet, relieving thoughts, rather than this frenetic (ooooh GREAT word!! write that one down for tonight) madness that's killing the hamster right off his wheel.

I am in a Jeff Buckley mood. That's what it is.

My girlfriend Mwrah is having a rough time. Sistergirl, I love you too, not in a sex way but a sistergirl way (hehe) and though it may not always and totally seem like it, I am here for you, and I always have happy thoughts for you ok? SMOOOOOOCH. It was great to see you the other night, even though it was only a little bit, I had a good time. And the walk wasn't all that bad, just not what I had wished for, no biggie.

There is a pinchy paws Koala bear with an I *heart* Australia hangning from a peg on my monitor. It's watching me type. It's creepy. I don't know how much longer I can watch it do that for before I have to turn its head away.

Ummm, no don't call the psychiatric units yet. Well, at least add them to speed dial, you never know.

LOVE!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


4 fussbugets said...



Site Meter