Mar. 08, 2004 - 12:43 p.m.
Keep it Simple Stupid

Here's the deal. I need to stop writing about people in particular, and just stick to ideas. I seem to not be learning my lesson regarding certain things, and although I don't want to give this place up for good, it's certainly screwed a few things up for me.

And while this approach has helped me work through a fair bit of stuff, it's no good when it's public and people can read it and freak out. It's also somehow not the same when i write for no-one, IE locking my diary. I somehow need the public presence.

So a few new things:

Back on weight watchers, which I'm not the biggest fan of.

I'm buying a cheap used laptop that's light and good. Anyone have any ideas?
I'm single single, looks like I'll be that way for a while
I've lost interest in painting the little gaming figures
I'm getting more and more excited for school

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter