Apr. 04, 2003 - 1:14 p.m.
Kissing

How do you like it?
Starting soft and quick, sort of dry, then deepening as we go, open mouths wider, getting wetter. Then slow and hard, deeeeeep. Not TOO much tongue, but lots of licking and slow sliding with tongues. I like nipping guy's bottom lips...I have a thing for full lower lips and nipping them is even MORE fun...I like kissing so long that our lips are swollen and red

Where do you like the other person's hands to be?
On my face, or behind my neck and head. Pressing into my back. In my hair.

Where do you put yours?
I like to stroke his back, or mess up his hair, or i'll hold his face too. Play with his nipples a little, the small of his back, mmm favourite spot.

Do you ever crave a certain kiss?
not sure exactly the answer to this. I crave a kiss I haven't had, if anything. I crave most kisses that are fantasized about, with someone who I may never have the opportunity to kiss.

What is the best/worst kiss you've ever had?
The best was Jamie Gibson. I had been in love with him for YEARS and finally at my going away party the night before I left for Europe, we got together and at that moment I was the happiest girl in the world. He has these beautiful round lips that are sorta the same colour as his skin and perfect teeth, and he was a deep, sensual kisser without flapping his tongue around too much. The worst was a guy I watched masturbate once, and he wanted to kiss me. So I let him and he proceeded to jam his tongue in my mouth and leave it there. Didn't move it or anything, didn't use his lips AT ALL. Ick. Another good one in general is kissing in the shower. I love the taste of a guy's mouth when it's wet with shower water. Saliva mixed with warm water. Very sexy.

Did you used to practice kissing on your pillow?
I practiced on every damn thing. I used my hand, my arm, the pillow. I think I even kissed the shower wall once. I hope it was clean.

Tell me all your thoughts on kissing.
I agree that kissing can often be more intimate than sex. Mouths are so sensitive and dextrous and you can use your tongue and your lips in so many ways that certain other parts of the anatomy are lacking, which is why blowjobs for both men and women are often mind boggling. I love the taste of someone's mouth, lips, I love the trust that goes with it, becuase it IS such a sensitive area. I could kiss for hours and hours until my lips swell and bleed. I love mouths on every part of my body and I love to put every part of someone's body into my mouth. Kinda like when we were kids and in order to experience something fully, we had to jam it into our mouths and gum it for a while.


This little questionnaire came from Sex in the Suburbs - READ READ READ!!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Low - Sunflower
Feels Like:
I wanna kisssssss

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter