Dec. 25, 2003 - 4:39 p.m.
Krizzmiss Dinner

Hey guys..Merry Christmas and all the other various holidays that you may celebrate.

I'm at my mother's right now, prior to the impending boring dinner. I feel sad, because I forgot my aunt's present, and she gave me a LOT this year.

My mother's husband left last week too. In my opinion, good riddance, but she's sad. I understand that. My gramma and aunt and cousin Rob will be arriving soon, let's just get the social shit overwith.

I have a lot more to say, but my gramma just arrived.

I miss jackrabbit, he's on the island for the holidays. He emailed me. I don't know what to email back.

I have something trapped behind my wisdom tooth. It hurts.

Have a great dinner guys, I'll talk to you later.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter