Aug. 12, 2003 - 2:28 p.m.
Lack of Drama...no?

God it's true.

My diary sucks when there's no drama in my life.

Sigh. Or sospiro as they say in italian opera.

I popped this huge zit on my neck, in that soft and tender spot under my chin and to the right a bit. OW muthafuck. That hurt so much! I also had to go digging through the first aid kit for some tweezers because there was a small, yet bristly whisker-hair on my chin that was driving me insane and I kept trying to pull it out with my fingernails to no avail. So I found the tweezers, excused myself to the ladies and ripped the bastard out. I also touched up my eyebrows.

Don't worry, I poured hot boiling water all over them before I put them back in their pouch. I'm not DISGUSTING you know...

I wrote an email to Tim today and I was saying that it seems the closer I get to actually seeing him and hanging out together after FOUR years, the more I miss him. It's like, OK, I haven't seem him for four years, but suddenly, now I miss him like I saw him two weeks ago and may never see him again. How strange.

Actually, there's something to go home and check out the Tarot cards for. See if I can get any insight into how things could go for us...? I am getting myself all worked up here.. I have all these leftover kind of never dealt with emotions etc regarding Tim and I can't wait to see him. I want to see how he's changed, I want him to see how I've changed. I want to see if we still have the same awesome chemistry. I suspect I'll build him up a little in my head, fantasize a bit, enjoy various scenarios, but I won't actually expect anything. I just want to see him. He made me immensely happy in Brighton, I can't see any reason why he wouldn't now.

Can't wait to see you Timmy boy!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
David Copperfield - oh god.. so nearly there
Sounds Like:
Astrid Gilberto - Girl from Ipenema
Feels Like:
My shoulders hurt, looking forward to that massage on monday...

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter