Mar. 17, 2004 - 12:33 p.m.
This hand hold is too small for my little fingers

Arianna Needs to Learn to LET GO.

let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go let go.

That said, I have to start reconciling the do-er me and the say-er me. The say-er me says, Let him go, move on, he's in love with someone else, he's an ass, he fucked things all up, you got suckered, etc, you fell for that shit again, you don't need his friendship, he's self-driven etc, you were just looking for something that wasn't there to start with blah blah.

The doer me hangs out with him. Invites him over. Makes him tea. Tries to be friends against the better judgement of her friends and her family and herself. When am I going to learn that 99% of the time they're FUCKING RIGHT? Listen to people, Arianna. Stop defending the people that destroy you it's not possible to exist like that.

Word(s) of the day is let go. Let go of things that don't make you happy. Let go of stuff you wish would happen and concentrate on the stuff that is happening. Let go excess cargo in your life that holds you back and makes you weak.

LET GO, Arianna, please let go let go.

Your fingers are hurting and sore. Like you've been holding on to grocery bags that are too full. Like you've been clinging to a rock face that's jagged and too big for your little hands.

Let go let go let go.

I need to make a vow to myself to stop looking. I'm always looking for something, something new, some kind of search and I don't even know what it is I'm looking for. So how can I expect to find something when I don't even know what it is?

Let go let go.

Please. For your own sake, and to save your life, let go.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Pride and Prejudice
Sounds Like:
no music today
Feels Like:
achy

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter