Sept. 26, 2002 - 12:56 p.m.
Struck By Lightning

I'm still reading your diary noa! I know what you mean though. Just like evil-floaty, I too feel that nobody is reading my diary anymore either. Again, not that it matters all that much, since this is for ME, but at the same time, it helps to get things out if I feel like I am writing to someone.

I asked Chris if he has ever read this. He said no, he thought it would be an invasion of my privacy, he expected me to ask him to if I wanted him to. That was nice of him. Though I wish he had sometimes, then maybe he would have had a little more insight into me. I sent him the entry from the day before he broke up with me. I thought it was relevant.

In other news, the water cooler guy has hurt his back, so another cutish (though not as cute) boy came to deliver. I asked him if they had switched routes, which is how I learned he hurt his back, and in this way I also learned that his name is Brian. I think that the next time I see Brian, I might invite him for coffee. He's the one that was mightily impressed with me for reading Dickens. Also struck up conversation with me about Amelie and foreign films. I get the vibe that he's interested in me, and I have always found him attractive. Time to move on. I know for certain now that Chris and I will never get back together. It's over, so there's no sense in hanging on to anything.

Hmmm, lets see. I have a white chocolate slab from Purdy's, the best chocolate in North America. I have nothing to do after work today. My left ear is no longer plugged, however, my right ear is twice as plugged so now I am falling over and banging into things, and I can't hear my music. It feels extremely odd, I can't wait for it to empty out. I'm still hacking out bits of phlegmy mucus, MMMMM. I feel 75% better though.

DAMN, I was hoping to get pneumonia and die as revenge to all the horrible people that have done horrible things, and a way of getting out of paying my VISA bill. CRAP. Oh well, maybe I'll get struck by lightning.

My pits are sweaty. WHY?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter