Jun. 23, 2003 - 3:51 p.m.
Last Message, Last Tendril Clinging has been CUT

I erased the last message Trevor left me. I had saved it from around the time we starting dating. Then I could hear his voice whenever. I know, creepy, but I always do that. Anyway, I erased the last message from Trevor. It was sad, I kinda cried when I did it, but it was unhealthy to listen to all my messages and have to listen to his first. That's just not allowing me to heal.

I've never done it with Jackrabbit though because somehow, I'm always able to talk to him when I need to.

I know it's pathetic, I'm well aware, but have you ever felt so strongly that one day you will just end up with someone?

I feel this way about Jackrabbit. It seems like no matter what relationships either of us go through, we might still end up together, when we're old and certain things don't matter anymore.

I wonder what would happen in his relationships if the girl he was with, as they got older, (woman, I guess I should say) became heavier, as we do when we age. If she became overweight, not fat or obese or anything, but more overweight than he would like. Would he leave her? If he was no longer attracted to the sight of her in clothing, would he leave?

I think I'll ask him....

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Catherine Wheel - Eat my Dust you Insensitive Fuck
Feels Like:
Greasyface

1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter