Jan. 28, 2004 - 9:54 a.m.
Lunar

A suggestion that perhaps humans are more connected than we tend or like to think:

I was 10 minutes late for work this morning, because I left the house ten minutes late. No big deal. But what was interesting was that there were about 7 or 8 people that got on at various stops on my way to work that I see every morning, which means that they were all ten minutes late too. I wonder if anyone else was thinking the same thing?

I wonder if it's lunar.

Trevor came by last night and had a little coffee and picked up his Two Towers DVD which I had borrowed so I could finish watching the appendices. They were GREAT. Anyway, it was nice to see him, as per usual. He's always so simultaneously lovely and crusty.

My cat Oliver Spoon is a head-butter. He head butts. And it's a loving expression for him. Trevor was watching OSp head butt me and was making little cute noises..like the ones he makes when he's comfortable and happy and content.

Helen pointed out that he and I seem really comfortable together. I feel that way too. It's nice to know that it was apparent. Anyway, it was a nice way to end my day.

I have a massage tonight, first one ever since the accident. I'm going to be so happy.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter