Jul. 02, 2003 - 11:06 a.m.
ME ME ME ME MEEEEEE

Basics

Name: Arianna (lintpickle)
Gender: Female
Age: Twenty-seven
Birthday: June 9th � just had it. Now I have to wait. =(
Siblings: little brother danny

Pets: two cats, Norbert and Oliver Spoon. They�re insane.

Height: 5�6
Weight: 153lbs
Hair Colour: ??. HAHA. Dark Brown

Eye Colour: green
Eye Colour Of Choice?: GREEN!!! I have nice eyes, I�m happy with them.


Writing Hand: right
Current Residence: I own my own condo in the M�Po, the Pole, Marpole. What a swell part of town.

BODY ILLS AND SKILLS

Nervous Habits: I giggle, sweat, chew on the skin of my fingers by the nail. Ick.
Are you double jointed?: ewwww. No.
Can you roll your tongue?: absolutely. I am genetically superior in this manner.
Can you raise one eyebrow at a time? Yep, only just the left.
Can you blow spit bubbles?: Believe me, I�ve tried.
Can you cross your eyes?: yub.
Tattoos?: two.

Piercings and where?: had my tongue pierced. Had my hood pierced. Now there�s nothing but the ears and I don�t wear those much either.
Do you make your bed daily?: Is that supposed to be funny?

CLOTHES

Which shoe goes on first?: I don�t think there�s a formula for me, but probably the right?
Speaking of shoes, have you ever thrown one at anyone?: oh, probably.
On the average, how much money do you carry in your purse/wallet?: less than $20.
What jewelry do you wear 24/7?: I don�t really, but there�s the honking diamond rings that my gramma gave me and made me promise to wear them all the time. I do for the most part. I take them off if I�m going partying or something because I tend to lose things when I do that.
Favorite Piece of Clothing: probably my black fleece zip up thing with white strips down the sleeves.
Pajamas: my skin. NEKKID!!

FOOD

Do you twirl your spaghetti or cut it?: twirlytwirl!
Have you ever eaten Spam?: no fucking way.
Favorite Ice Cream Flavor: sour lemon gelato
How many cereals in your cabinet?: one. I can�t eat cereal anymore, but I found a bran thing that works.
What's your favorite beverage?: something blended with lots of fruit and cream and ice.
What's your favorite restaurant?: Sun Sui Wah. Dim sum.
Do you cook?: very well, thank you!

GROOMING

How often do you brush your teeth?: as often as I can, when I remember. Sometimes I get a bit lazy. I try to floss often too.
How often do you shower/bathe?: pretty much every day with the odd exception. I love baths.
How long does your shower last?: ohhh, depends on what I�m doing in there. If I�m not making close acquaintance with my shower head, then probably about 10-15 minutes.
Hair drying method: Air.
Have you ever colored/highlighted your hair? Yep, sadly. It�s a vicious cycle.
Do you paint your nails?: once in a blue moon. My toenails more often.

MANNERS

Do you swear?: fuck no.
Do you ever spit?: nasty. No, makes me mad seeing people spit on the sidewalk. UGH.
Do you burp?: yep. A lady through n through. I get good resonance too.

WHAT'S YOUR FAVORITE

Animal: large cats. Pumas, jaguars, etc.
Food: steak and cheese on salad with blue cheese dressing.
Month: October
Day: Sunday
Band/Singer: right now? Ella Fitzgerald
Song: Someone Who�ll Watch Over Me.
Instrument: Double Bass, classical style.
Cartoon: The Simpsons and Mission Hill.
Shoe Brand: well, I�d like to say Prada and such, but really I�m just an Aldo whore because I can�t afford anything else.
Jewelry: my gramma�s diamond rings that she gave to me.
Subject in school: biology
Color: cobalt blue
Sport: hockey and running
Tv show: I don�t have TV. Simpsons!
Best Looking Female Celebs: Bif Naked, Jennifer Lopez (can�t stand her, but she is REALLY beautiful) Mena Suvari, Kate Winslet.
Guy's Name: Jack
Girl's Name: Delphine
Holiday: Halloween!!
Vacationing Spot: somewhere hot that I haven�t been. Greece?
Thing to do in Spring: bask.
Thing To Do In The Summer: bask more and try not to sweat too much
Thing To Do In Autumn: Walk outside
Thing To Do In The Winter: snowboard!!!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Green Day - Time of your Life
Feels Like:
a cold sore is coming on.

2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter