Dec. 25, 2002 - 10:45 a.m.
Sha, Merry Christmas

Hey Kids,

It's Christmas Day. I am stitting here watching my 15 year old brother slam his head against the door because it's 10:30 in the morning and he's already eaten enough sugar to kill a small herd of elephants. I am also a little hopped up on the sugar having eaten a few lindor, some ferrero rocher, and several jaw sized gumballs.

On the other hand. I got a rice steamer. Here begins my quest to be a fit and lean fighting machine.

Jackrabbit bought me $50 gift certificate to ticketmaster and some snowboard gloves. HOLY sugar daddy. He called me his "mock" girlfriend yesterday, which I didn't really know how to take. But I am getting over this quickly, and feeling really like an ass about it all too. I need a diversion.

The water boy will do nicely. One obsession for another...

Regardless, I'm still me, still pluggin along and living life as it comes. I'm pretty lucky in the grand scheme of things so I shouldn't complain.

I'm damn great, and so are you and we're all great n shit. Time for brunch YUM.

Merry Christmas plus all the other greetings that pertain to other religions and nationalities. It's funny, I've never actually been a Christian of any kind, so why did we ever celebrate Christmas to start with??

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter