Nov. 10, 2003 - 9:59 a.m.
I'm messy man..that's something I'll just have to accept.

So. I am again in an annoying position.

Tromley feels that sex is something he wants to share with a person he's in a relationship with. Fine, fair enough. He wants to cuddle and snuggle and fondle and kiss me and such instead.

That's something I would like to share with someone I'm in a relationship with.

I would like to have sex with him, he would like to caress me.

We are not meshing here. I feel like the snuggly stuff is personal, and beautiful and it makes me want to like him more than I should. So I want to stop that part.

He feels that sleeping with me again would drive him away because it would feel empty and unattached and all that.

GAWR!! I just want a great guy to be friends with me and fuck me good n right. A great guy that I'm not in love with and who isn't interested in messing with my head.

I suppose that doesn't actually exist. Maybe what I want is impossible? I want a connection with someone. I want to be very into them, and into who they are, and I want that back, and I want to have fantastic carnal crazy deep sex. What I don't want is to be committed to them. I want to be able to meet and see other guys. I don't want to be responsible for someone else's emotions. I don't want them to be responsible for mine.

Just enjoy physical and friendship for what they are. Not what they could be in a month or so.

Dig?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


2 fussbugets said...



Site Meter