Mar. 10, 2004 - 4:46 p.m.
Miss Everyone Today

Wow today is one of the lonliest days I've had in a long time. I can't leave work early and take a short lunch tomorrow because it might 'look' bad, so I have to suffer in these goddam shoes all night. I have a long way to walk to get dinner and go to physio. Alone. I go to class tonight, where I don't want to be, and after that I go home, alone.

Alone sucks. Why do I hate to be alone so much? When I was a kid, I used to play alone by myself all the time and never thought of it. I was an only child at the time. I was fine alone. But now i just can't seem to swing it. I go stir crazy, I need need need.

I hate it. So I fill the gap/need with food. Bad idea. Even now, I'm thinking about eating an entire box of Kraft Dinner because I feels good going down my throat.

I wish some terrorist would release poison gas into my office. The kind that only affects women 27 years of age. Then every one else in the office would be safe except me. Nice.

I miss everyone today.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
more meh
Sounds Like:
more meh
Feels Like:
more meh

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter