Jun. 02, 2003 - 9:01 a.m.
Monday Monday

Ok True to form, and true to the title of this damn diary, I have yo yo'd.

the lawyer and I had a heart to heart yesterday and we talked a LOT of stuff through and I feel miles better. MILES better about things. I'm still going to casualize it a bit for myself, just so I don't go crazy, but I'm not so worried about whether we're good for each other or not. I think for him it's a matter of mileage. So I'm going to not worry about it and just give him time. Like the damn tarot cards said.

I like brenda's idea of going to a psychic, I've kinda always wanted to go to one, just for the helluvit, for fun, out of curiosity, and just for the cheesy experience. I won't base too much in what he/she tells me, but I will at least listen and take what I can from it. They really are glorified therapists..in a way.

I finally saw Harold and Maude and I loved it, new favourite movie. Pretty funny. Had some great lines in it like "Has anyone seen my old lady?". You'd get it if you saw it.

I need nail clippers. My nails are longer than I like and they get in the way. Grrrr. I'm definitely not a nail girl. I think they're kinda gross. I like em short.

Salmon for breakfast.

Legal Term of the Day:
Forisbanitus - In old English law, banished.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter