Apr. 24, 2003 - 8:45 a.m.
A little more discretion please...

Well, kids, an end to an era.

I am not going to write about relationships in depth in here anymore. Too many people know the address that could have something to say and ruin everything. I have another diary that's passworded.

I got a ride to work today and yesterday and I have to say that I am definitely getting spoiled, I could get used to the luxury. I'm going to balk at getting on the bus next time, in a big way. I'll just get to the bus stop and think "no". It's pissed rain today and yesterday, completely nasty. So being on a bus, in the cold, all wet, with all the smelly people, standing being crammed in, and maybe next to a smoker that's all wet, SUCKS!!!

Oh well, I'm at work, warm and dry now. I'm going to enjoy my bagel. Wheeeee.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
nada
Feels Like:
a bagel

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter