Mar. 16, 2004 - 6:12 p.m.
Moving On?

I am making a scarf. It's merino wool. It's not cheap wool, but it's worth it because it's so soft. I was making it for Tromley. It's ribbed and striped. Red, Grey, Blue, Yellow, Green, random, but oddly tasteful. I know it doesn't sound that way.

I was making it for him, but I realized today that I'll probably never give it to him. So instead, I'm going to make it for someone else. A guy I haven't met yet. I don't know if he exists either, really. But I'm going to work hard, and make it as perfectly as I can.

It's pretty specific, the kind of person that would wear a scarf like this. And I think that I don't want to date anyone who wouldn't wear this scarf.

What I mean is, the kind of guy that would wear this scarf is the kind of guy that I want to date. Do you know what I mean?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Pride and Prejudice
Sounds Like:
Mazzy Star - Tell Me Now
Feels Like:
swimming...somewhere...nowhere.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter