May. 27, 2004 - 8:55 a.m.
Mr. Bus

There�s a guy on my bus in the mornings. Unfortunately, it�s the late bus, the one that gets me here later than late, which is disappointing.

He�s about six foot. Blond. 30. Balding. He�s got nice lips and good skin. No wedding ring. Wears a nice suit, works in the Bentall right next to me. Same building, as it happens, as all the other hot lawyers. I�m assuming he�s a hot lawyer.

I�ve been noticing him far too much than is for my own good. Wonder if I should pull something, like follow him to work, then admit in the elevator that I�m stalking him and ask him for lunch. If he can�t take it and thinks I�m nuts, then he�s not my type. If he bites, then he is. Of course this is me being all bold and shizz in my imagination, but I�m nowhere near that. The last time I pulled anything bold and bizarre, he turned out to be gay. Well, at least it�s a good story.

Whatever. Mr Bus is probably gay too.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:
Eats, Shoots and Leaves
Sounds Like:
Hayden - Bad as They Seem
Feels Like:
all bold and shizz

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter