Apr. 09, 2003 - 12:30 p.m.
Minds, Water and Love

Here is the question for the week from Sex in the Suburbs.

"Besides physical/personality features of another person, what turns you on? For instance, is there a song or place (like the beach) that gets you all hot? Is it the way someone smells, how they dress, or what they drive? Tell me all about non-physical, non-personality things that turn you on. "

For me, smell is a BIG THING. Someone once told me that humans don't actually give off pheromones but I have to disagree. There are and have been men in my life that have a certain smell, it's nearly undetectable. I can't really assign a name to the scent. But when I get my nose near those places on their bodies, I am instantly wet. I want to tear their clothes from their bodies. I want to taste every part of them, I go wild. The spot on the cheek just in front of the ear, where the sideburns go. The spot on the neck, just below the ear lobe. Actually, almost anywhere on the neck. It's like a powerful suggestion over a weak mind. It says we need to fuck right now or you will explode.

I find (and I agree with JonasParker on this one, that the brain is the biggest sexual organ. Something about intelligent banter, witty repartee, smart ass comments and quirky remarks that also drives me into a state of "we need to fuck right now or I'll explode".

Watching an intelligent man's mouth wrap around clever words and deep conversation could spread my legs just as easily as his hands could.

Water nudges me into a state of sexual euphoria. Rarely can I take a bath without finding that I've been touching myself for about 10 minutes and didn't even realize. There's something about being naked in water that makes me hot. The way water gets into all your nooks and crannies and caresses you. There isn't anywhere it can't get into. And you are completely enveloped. When you are with another naked body in the water, and you press together, you can feel the water move between you, around you, being pushed aside by your bodies. And when you pull apart again, it rushes in to fill the space. It makes you slippery, it makes you soft, it holds you up, it compresses your flesh. It makes you move slowly, languidly. You can't FUCK in water, you have to ride carefully, slowly, like one of you might break and all that's holding you together is the water and each other.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
Cocteau Twins - Summerblink
Feels Like:
It's time for a new playlist.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter