Oct. 29, 2002 - 9:07 a.m.
Who Doesn't Like Boobies?

Yes, I've gone tarty. I've always loved Ms. Bettie Page. I used to have bangs like that, thought I had to let them grow because it was limiting my acting career..fewer character choices..

Quazymike was complaining about all the boobies that are in my diary lately. I can only think of one other, the type of piercing I am. There's that one a couple of entries ago, the upside down bit, but there's no boobies in that one and that's it! Oh well, expect more boobies.

So go look at the entry before this, another cool pic by Exploding Dog.

I'm having a fantastic hair day, which doesn't happen often in my world. I have this crazy flyaway hair that seems to travel of its own accord. Only with many hairbrushes and product can I tame the wild dead cell masses and who the hell has that kind of time in the mornings? Feck it, going to work with fuzzy head. I'll just stick a pencil in it and call it macaroni.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter