Oct. 06, 2003 - 1:00 p.m.
Not Speaking to Each Other Right Now

I have this fantasy about going over to JR's house. I knock on his door and when he opens it, before he has a chance to say anything I barge in, shut the door behind me.

Then I push him against a wall and start kissing his neck and taking his clothes off. He keeps trying to say something but I put my hand over his mouth and shake my head. Then I replace my hand with my mouth and kiss him till he's naked.

Then I drag him upstairs and I get naked and we have crazy hard killer fucking door banging floor cracking bed smashing sex complete with all the bells and whistles and all our favourite things. Best orgasm either of us has ever had. Then when it's over we rest a second. He'll try to say something again, but again I cover his mouth with my hand. Then kiss him again, wipe up, get dressed, hug him and kiss him, and then leave.

All without saying a word.

Because, well, we're not speaking to each other right now.

(hey..just cause we're not supposed to date or talk doesn't mean he doesn't make me horny..a girl needs fantasy fodder doesn't she? He's the best lay I've ever had, and yes, better than Trevor, with whom I was blinded by infatuation and confused glee with good sex)

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter