Jun. 18, 2004 - 10:37 a.m.
not going to talk about it

It's a quiet day. I'm doing a lot of typing, actual work, believe it or not. Yet I still manage to skyve enough to write in here.

I have two auditions this weekend. One is for a blue screen thing. I'd be a scientist type. The other is a russian prostitute. I have to do the accent. FUCK! I got some help from Irina at work. Thing is, I can do it on my own with no one listening, but who knows what nerves will do to me.

Sigh.

I'm also wearing these new green panties, and cute as they are, they are RIGHT up my ass, almost all the way to the front. Sezzy.

Had an ok night last night. Worked till late, got home and blabbed with a new boy for about 4 hours. I'm not saying anything about him other than he's new. I am not getting my panties in any kind of twist, nor am I getting any hopes up of any kind. I fully expect he's after what's under these cute green untwisted panties, like the rest of them. Bitter bitter bitter.

Got sushi and karaoke tonight. And nothing to write about right now.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter