May. 13, 2004 - 4:03 p.m.
I Am Now Complete

Hey.

Guess what I am getting tomorrow?

Guess. Go on. Give it a try.

No, not a dog.
No, no new seashells (watch the little mermaid)

Give up?

A Digital Camera! YAY. I've done it, I've caved in. I have become what I feared. Part of the masses. Shit on a stick.

I can't wait! I'm so stoked on taking stupid pictures of cool stuff. On Sunday I have a photo shoot with two photographers who just want to muck around taking cool photos and they asked me if I wanted to be the subject!

YES! And now that I am digified, I can take pictures of them taking pictures of me. I'm the coolest ever. EVER, you hear?

EVER.

Bow before my coolness.

Thank you.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter