Dec. 12, 2002 - 10:50 a.m.
Name That Hing Ming

Hey, I have a strange and funny answering machine. If you want to listen to it, send me an email, and if I know you, then I'll give you the number and you can call and listen to our holiday Cheer Chinese Karaoke Christmas song.

I think we're actually going to start a "Name That Hing Ming" thing, so once a week, we'll sing a hing ming song on our answering machine and then you have to call and guess by leaving a message with your guess on it and your phone number. I don't know if there'll be a prize or anything but we're still working on the idea...

Anyway, drop me an email, I'll give you my number and you can "Name That Hing Ming..."

Got a lawyers luncheon today. Free lunch wheeeeee.

Alrighty. Time to go make myself pretty so the single lawyers will go "who's that?"

I WISH!! hahaha.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter