Jan. 05, 2004 - 12:33 p.m.
On A Roll

Oh, I booked another film. This one is a student film called "Latent" and it's a silent film. No one has any lines. No one MOUTHS any lines either, mind you, there's just no speaking in this film.

That's 3 bookings out of 4 auditions. This is good news. I'm on a roll. This is the time to start auditioning for paid work, because I seem to be pretty hot right now in terms of doing good work. Hope it keeps up long enough to last till Saturday, when I have that workshop with Stuart Aikins, who is one of the bigger casting directors in Vancouver. He's never seen me before, and this is a good opportunity to meet him in a setting where I am there to learn something, rather than there to impress him.

Though I really hope that I impress him, nonetheless. If I get a good comment or two, I can use the tape and the comments to get an agent, and then I'll be set.

Wheeeeee!!!!!!

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter