Nov. 02, 2003 - 11:05 a.m.
The Other Woman

I'm not sure I have time now for a short rant on a certain subject but here goes.

Men want to sleep with me. They don't want to date me. I have always kinda perceived that men who want me, want me to be the 'other woman'. They love to flirt and even go too far for someone who's involved (I wouldn't participate if I knew they were serious or married) yet they stay with their current date. It's very odd.

I can't be bothered of course. Corny, at the party I didn't go to last night, asked Helen "she knows I'm seeing someone right?".

First of all, how would I know unless he told me? Of course, Mia mentioned that she heard he was dating someone. But those words never came from HIS mouth.

Usually when someone has a girlfriend, they bring her up in conversation. Certainly, while he was massaging me and such, he could have found an opportunity to say something, like "oh, my girlfriend has really tense shoulders too". But not a word. Never mentioned a thing.

So unless I'm a fucking mind reader, which sometimes I actually think I am..haha.., how the fuck would I know?

He pecked me on the lips after massaging me. And when I was leaving, I went to kiss him on both cheeks and he tried to hit the lips again, but missed. HAHA. A little too much booze I guess.

Well, to keep it short. He won't be calling and that's perfectly fine with me.

Anyway, I'm not surprised. I'm not upset about it, to be honest. It's the same old shit in a different pile. And people wonder why I'm bitter?

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


1 fussbugets said...



Site Meter