Oct. 31, 2003 - 11:46 a.m.
I'll make my OWN year shaped box

OK. I've decided to honour the anniversary of meeting someone who changed my life.

I can bet my whole savings that he won't be there. But I am going to go to the bookstore at 10pm, November 1st.

I am going to go and hang out for a bit and just read some books, soak up the atmosphere, feel the nervousness I felt when I met him.

I'm going to go and feel the differences in the person I was then to the person I am now. Because I am definitely different, in a million ways.

I know it might seem masochistic, and it might seem like I'm going just to mope. But I think it will be kinda good for me. A bit of self therapy?

Maybe I'll feel some closure.

It'll be cool. I'm going to a birthday party right after with my girls so I can't possibly spend the WHOLE evening sad and introspective! haha.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


9 fussbugets said...



Site Meter