Aug. 15, 2002 - 11:11 p.m.
Charles Manson Wore Frilly Panties

ARGH I just wrote a huge entry and then accidentally closed the window DAMMIT.

Alright, I have a problem. It's not a big problem like world hunger or terrorism or dandruff. It's a little problem, but DAMN is it annoying.

The internet is down at work. Not for a day, not for two days, but SEVEN days. Our Techie guy was fixing the security on our machine so he took off the other security and after discovered that we are short some particular software so while we wait for it to arrive, he has removed access so that we don't get evil virii etc. SO WHAT??

What the hell am I going to do all day at work? And what does this mean for you? It means fewer updates to the diary, and I lose touch with your updates because the last thing I want to do after getting home from work is to sit in front of a computer and type. It's like soap operas, where you miss a few months and they change all the actors on you and you don't know what the hell is going on anymore. I'm afraid I'll be out of the loop with you kids!

The Evil Criminal Test

Congratulations, you're Charles Manson!

Mad as a hatter and friend of Beach Boy Dennis Wilson, you believe that the Beatles song Helter Skelter is indicative of a coming race war, where the "blackies" will win. You also consider yourself a talented folksinger.

You have amassed a group of female followers known as The Family, who perform killings for you and look upon you as if you were Jesus Christ. You have sex with each and every one of them, and encourage them to have sex with each other, but they're most famous for killing pregnant actress Sharon Tate.


Which Evil Criminal are You?

Keeeeeep Reading

Yesterday was a weird day. My cat went missing, I inadvertently stole someone's keys, and I was forced to go see a screening, which I wanted to see, but was so tired and upset over DAMN cat that I wasn't really in the mood.

We found DAMN cat by the way, cowering in a flower pot out in the courtyard. What an idiot. I was so worried about him being hit by a car but he was too terrified to explore after he escaped so he hid in a FRIGGIN flower pot.

I had a shot of wheatgrass juice this morning and it made me SO sick. I suppose my body wasn't used to all the chlorophyll, and I felt like pukin for about 3 hours but fine now.

Yesterday and today were definitly "I don't wanna be me" days. More of those moments where I wish I wasn't a strong, tallish, powerful woman who can lift my own stuff, but rather a weak, tiny little thing that just begs to be taken care of simply by appearance. No such luck. I didn't wake up 5' and 90 pounds this morning like I thought I would. DAMN. Maybe tomorrow morning

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


3 fussbugets said...



Site Meter