May. 17, 2004 - 12:18 a.m.
Pass Me By

Oh, after you've looked at all the marvelous photos in the previous entry, read this one. I heard that Trom and Jana are really really happy together right now. Great for them, that's great. I didn't need to hear this. Makes me want to run away.

On another note, I've been sorta invited to Topher n Nonie's wedding, which is very cool. This is if they have space after the guest head count. I didn't expect to be invited as we're only new friends, so it was nice to include me like that. The only weirdness is that Trom and Jana will be there. I requested I not be seated next to them... :).

I am going more and more in the direction of losing acquaintance with the two of them. I already feel like I'm on the outside, and that I'm sort of a fringe on Trom and Jana's lives. I don't want to stand in the window watching wonderful things go by, that lock on the catch with REGRET etched in it so clearly.

I'm still angry.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:
More Sam Prekop
Feels Like:
chest is tight, throat is tight, heart is aching, yep still angry.

0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter