Dec. 20, 2002 - 9:00 a.m.
Some Personal Info

[ name ]: Arianna Carlyle McGregor
[ nicknames ]: Deeee, Beamer
[ born in ]: Winnipeg, Manitoba.
[ resides in ]: Vancouver, British Columbia
[ good student ]: Don�t know anymore, haven�t been one for EONS.
[ eyes ]: Green � Chris always said the colour of beaten Bronze.
[ hair ]: Long, Dark. Weird Stripy things and blacker at the ends because black hair dye NEVER comes out.
[ shoe size ]: ladies � 7 - 8.

Last time you..
[ had a nightmare ]: I always have disturbing dreams, last mega scary one about a month ago.
[ said "i love you" and meant it ]: To my little brother.
[ ate at mcdonald's ]: when I was hungover sometime last week.
[ dyed your hair ]: November sometime? Beginning of December
[ brushed your hair ]: This morning!

[ Washed your hair ]: Yesterday�LAZEEEEE � slept in this morning.
[ checked your e-mail ]: 5 minutes ago and probably every five minutes from now on too
[ cried ]: I think Tuesday night?
[ called someone ]: Last night when I called another friend because I was stood up! SHINED!
[ smiled ]: just now, when Mitch, my boss came in the door.
[ laughed ]: last night
[ talked to an ex ]: Tuesday?

do you...
[ smoke? ]: nope.
[ do drugs? ]: been known to eat the occasional tab of e�once a year or so.
[ have sex? ]: I was. But I stopped, and MAN am I missing it.
[ sleep with stuffed animals? ]: nope, just a billion pillows
[ have a dream that keeps coming back? ]: several
[ play an instrument? ]: piano, clarinet, trumpet, flute � all poorly. I can play first position on the cello too, but I suck�
[ believe there is life on other planets? ]: yes i do.


[ remember your first love? ]: there were so many crushes and it�s all a jumble now.
[ still love him/her? ]: I guess not.
[ read the newspaper? ]: Just the Straight, and the horoscopes and comics.
[ have any straight friends? ]: yeah a few =)
[ consider love a mistake? ]: starting to.
[ like the taste of alcohol? ]: mostly
[ believe in god? ]: no. Maybe the �Force� but no.
[ pray? ]: yes but to whom, I have no idea
[ go to church? ]: Just a building..why would I?
[ have any secrets? ]: nothing major. Just some personal shit.
[ have any pets? ]: YEAHHHH. Norbert and Oliver Spoon, Mah Boyz� (cats)
[ talk to strangers who instant message you? ]: have in the past, always found it unfulfilling because it was 99.999% of the time all about cyber sex, which I now find boring.
[ wear hats?]: I don�t but I�d like to. Toques, yes.
[ have any piercings? ]: three in one ear, two in the other, used to have my tongue pierced, getting it RE-pierced soon, my hood and I used to have my nose pierced but got in the way of boogers and things.


[ have any tattoos? ]: 2 � Gemini sign inside a sun thing on the small of my back and the Japanese Kanji symbol for the dragon, which is the year I was born, between my breasts.
[ hate yourself? ]: sometimes I hate my physical appearance, but for the most part, I do like myself.
[ have an obsession? ]: often.
[ have a secret crush? ]: one is not a secret, and it�s not a crush, but I have many crushes, and they are as changeable as the weather.
[ collect anything? ]: dust?
[ have a best friend? ]: three!!!
[ like your handwriting? ]: never really cared either way.
[ care about looks? ]: as much as I would like to say no, I do, and quite a bit (my own, that is)
[ boy/girlfriend's looks? ]: I don�t care as much about their looks as I do mine, I don�t have a specific type, I seem to be able to see beautiful features in almost everyone.
[ friends and other people? ]: doesn�t matter what friends look like, though I seem to attract beautiful friends, (tall, blond, thin) makes me feel a little inferior sometimes.
[ believe in witches? ]: not in the traditional �serving the devil� kind of way, that depends on the actual definition of witch. I think there are some powerful women out there who are in tune with something more than the rest of us, and it just scares people because they don�t understand.
[ believe in satan? ]: again, not in the traditional sense�but maybe there is some kind of entity that�s out to stir up some shit?

[ believe in ghosts? ]: sort of.

current:
[ dress ]: Black see-throughish knit Jacob top with cap sleeves and a square neck, grey square chalk pinstripe trousers, a navy, purple and hot pink plaid woolly scarf, some kickass bitch black boots.
[ mood ]: a little low key � at work, not a helluva lot to do, just want to go home really.
[ make-up ]: nahhh, never bother at work.
[ music ]: old fashioned silence at the moment
[ taste ]: orange juice.
[ hair ]: low ponytail. Didn�t wash it, remember?
[ annoyance ]: my neck and upper back is a mess. Elbows are sore, too much computer. I�m at work, what could be more annoying?
[ smell ]: vanilla
[ thought ]: I�m tired.
[ book ]: reading �Joy Luck Club� the only Amy Tan novel I haven�t read. �David Copperfield� Charles Dickens
[ fingernail color ]: a healthy shade of human nail pink. Nothing on em today kids.
[ refreshment ]: orange juice. wheeee
[ worry ]: that I�ll be alone forever

last person....
[ you touched ]: Jackrabbit.
[ you talked to ]: Mitch, my boss.
[ you hugged ]: Jackrabbit
[ you Instant messaged ]: HingMingHeung
[ you yelled at ]: Haven�t yelled at anyone for a long time. I don�t yell and scream I guess, I just raise my voice and get bitchy.
[ you had a crush on ]: ohhhh. So many. None of them matter, it�s all just wishful thinking anyway.
[ who broke your heart ]: Jackrabbit


[ kissed ]: Jackrabbit.

who do you want to:
[ kill ]: killing is evil! It�s the work of the devil. Burn the witches.
[ slap ]: Myself.
[ tickle ]: my little bro. He screams like an 8 year old girl
[ talk to ]: happy to keep my mouth shut for the time being.
[ have sex with ]: Jackrabbit.
[ kiss ]: Jackrabbit
[ be like ]: Bettie Page, or a thinner me.

old bitching - random - new bitching

Reads Like:

Sounds Like:

Feels Like:


0 fussbugets said...



Site Meter